You have 12 months from the date of cancellation to reactivate an account. To do this, simply sign into the account and enter payment information on the Billing & Subscriptions page within the account settings.
You have 12 months from the date of cancellation to reactivate an account. To do this, simply sign into the account and enter payment information on the Billing & Subscriptions page within the account settings.