Skip to main content
Jul 16, 2024 10:24 AM UTC
Question

Does removing users remove any transactional information

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Jul 16, 2024 10:39 AM UTC

Hi jon-essexmarinet Thanks for reaching out to us here on the Community. Deleting a user won't delete any transactions that has been entered or edited by that user. If you require any further assistance please reach out to us and we'd be happy to help.