Skip to main content
May 30, 2023 9:03 AM UTC
Question

I want to cancel my apple subscription and pay by my business card instead, will all my data be lost inbetween reactivating the account with the different card?

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

May 30, 2023 9:13 AM UTC

Hello Holypandacompany, no data will be lost, when you cancel to change cards. All your data will still be there in your account as you left it.