Skip to main content
Jul 13, 2022 1:11 PM UTC
Question

How can i delete a full month reconciliation ? It has reconciled but now i note an error so better to delete the full month an re-do

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Jul 13, 2022 2:50 PM UTC

Hello Enquiries-horoho, 

 

Welcome to the Community page, 

 

So you cant undo/delete a reconciliation yourself as  you dont have the tool to do this. It is a case of you will need to get in touch with your accountant who will be able to do this for you as they are the only ones that have the tool to enable this to happen so you can do that reconcile again.