Skip to main content
Nov 27, 2019 2:29 PM UTC


Hi msmithsj

 

Locate the transfer > select it > select the more option at the bottom of the screen > delete

1 reply

Nov 27, 2019 2:29 PM UTC


Hi msmithsj

 

Locate the transfer > select it > select the more option at the bottom of the screen > delete