Skip to main content
May 26, 2023 2:26 PM UTC
Question

reconciled data

hi i have some data reconciled in erropr so show "r" is there a way to undo this so it shows as clear?

1 reply

May 26, 2023 4:56 PM UTC

Hello Mp196920160, thanks for posting on the Community page, if they have been manually done then you can undo it yourself by following these steps.  Accounting>chart of account> click on the account in question by selecting account history> click the box that has an r showing In it, keep clicking until you get to a C for clear > save