Skip to main content

2 replies

JessT
Apr 3, 2021 10:08 AM UTC

Hi altawan-ag-gmail!

 

We have an option called Purging to delete your data. However, this is only applicable to QBO companies that are less than 60 days old. In your case, you'll want to sign up for a new QBO company instead.

 

If you have other questions in mind, feel free to go back to this thread.

Fiat Lux - ASIA
Apr 3, 2021 10:46 AM UTC