Skip to main content
Jul 12, 2019 12:31 PM UTC
Question

I pressed 'Save and Close' instead of 'Save' - how do I amend this?

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Jul 12, 2019 12:54 PM UTC

Hi accounts86,

 

 

Was this on a transaction? If so, to go back to the transaction you can locate it on your customer or suppliers page or click on the magnifying glass to view recently edited transactions.

 

 

Thanks :)