Skip to main content
Jun 25, 2019 1:46 AM UTC
Question

Lost all info on private company after delete a second private company?

have found original company name but no detail even tho used it for several years.

1 reply

Jun 25, 2019 8:24 AM UTC

Hello there, erbirkett. 

 

If your account is inactive for a year or more, the system will delete your entire data.


Since you're able to access your company, we can check your Audit Log report to see the changes made. Click on View under the History column to review more details. 

 

If there's no history of deleting any data or transaction, it's possible that you're logged in to a different account. To verify, you can log in to that company.

 

I'd also recommend contacting our Customer Support Agents to verify how many accounts you've created. They can also check which of these accounts have active subscriptions. 

 

To reach them, click the Help ( ? ) icon and select Contact us. Enter your concern about lost data of your company file. Then, click Let's talk. You can choose to either Get a callback or Start a message. 

 

I'll be here if you need anything else.