Skip to main content
May 15, 2021 11:12 AM UTC
Question

After i deleted all info through the wipe off option and started all over again, the mobile application is showing a mix between the old deleted transactions and the new

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Kristine Mae
May 15, 2021 1:12 PM UTC

Let me share some information, Alaa1.

 

The support for the mobile app has been discontinued. That being said, the updates for the app are unavailable. That can be the reason why you can see mixed transactions on the app.

 

However, we can try some basic steps to get past the issue. We can reset the app to refresh the program. Here's how:

  1. Go to the app's settings.
  2. Click Help & Feedback, then select Refresh Data. 

If you need more help, feel free to get back to this thread. We're just one comment away. Keep safe!