Skip to main content
Apr 4, 2021 5:26 PM UTC
Question

Why you make subscribe again for me , I don’t need more my account active again, because I do nothing with this system, I don’t understand how can i use QuickBooks system

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Kristine Mae
Apr 4, 2021 6:20 PM UTC

Let's get this sorted out, Ivorycafe1.

 

Once it's canceled, it won't be activated, unless you'll subscribe again.

 

You can just ignore any alerts or messages telling you to subscribe again. 

 

If you have more questions, don't hesitate to let us know. We're right here to help you. Take care!