Skip to main content
Jun 7, 2019 12:04 PM UTC
Question

Can i delete my trial account??? everytime i go to log in it asks which account id like to log into and its sortof annoying??

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Jun 7, 2019 12:54 PM UTC

Yes, you can purge your trial account, @nturunen.

 

I can guide you on how to, follow the steps below:

  1. Go the Gear icon.
  2. Select Account and Setting under Your Company.
  3. Choose the Billing and Subscription.
  4. Select Cancel in the QuickBooks section.
  5. Then, you'll have to follow the steps on your screen to cancel your subscription.

The account administrator will send you an email to confirm that your subscription was successfully cancel.

 

Don't hesitate click the reply button for additional questions. Have  a good one.