Skip to main content
Jun 17, 2019 12:11 PM UTC
Question

Hi, can you make your session times expire later without saving. ive found all sessions will expire after about 30 mins if not saved and will delete all ptogress

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Rustler
Jun 17, 2019 1:46 PM UTC

in company settings > advanced you can set it for a max of 3 hours