Hi there, Debbie. I’d be delighted to walk you through restoring your account in QuickBooks Online.
All discontinued accounts will have a view-only access mode. You can still read all your company data but can't add or edit data. Not to worry about it because you can reactivate your subscription at any time by updating your payment details.
Here's how
Log in to your QuickBooks Online company then go to the Gear icon.
Under Your Company, select Account and Settings.
In the Billing & Subscription section, click Resubscribe, and enter the updated billing information.
Tap Subscribe.
After that, you’ll need to log out and then log back in to save the changes. Once done, let’s go back to the Billing & Subscription section to see the next charge date. If it's a date in the past, contact Support to prevent back-billed charges from occurring.