Skip to main content
Jun 28, 2023 1:19 PM UTC
Question

Logging onto Intuit there are now 2 options. Our usual operating account & one that has no data. We didn't add the 2nd one, how could it have got there?

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

JessT
Jun 28, 2023 1:35 PM UTC

Welcome to the Community, lauren57.

 

You will see another QBO Company if you've signed up for an additional plan using your existing Intuit credentials. Did you happen to visit the products page, select a plan, and accidentally signup up? Let me help you out.

 

If the other company is a trial, just let it expire in 30 days, or cancel it. 

 

  1. Go to the Gear icon.
  2. Choose Accounts and settings.
  3. Select Billing & Subscription.
  4. Click Cancel if there's an option.

 

You can always visit me back here if you need more help. Take care and have a good one.