Skip to main content
Jul 22, 2021 3:35 AM UTC
Question

Previous accountant user has been deleted, but they are still receiving leave notification emails. Any suggestions on how to fix this? Thanks

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Jul 22, 2021 5:09 AM UTC

Hello judi4, 

 

Welcome to Quickbooks Community. 

We can try to check if your accountant have still access to payroll. Once your accountant is log in to payroll, go to Manage Employees tab then click on Notifications. Uncheck the box to stop receiving notifications.  

 

Feel free to reach out to us if you have questions.