Skip to main content
Nov 12, 2022 1:58 AM UTC
Question

how to recover my company acc if delete away ?

i delete away my company acc , now how to recover back ?

1 reply

Nov 12, 2022 4:09 AM UTC

I've got your back, Ejin.

 

You will get a year of read-only access to your QuickBooks company information after canceling an account. Your account will be completely erased after that.

 

Here's how

 

  1. Log in to your QuickBooks Online account.
  2. Go to your Gear icon and choose Account and Settings.
  3. Select Billing & Subscription and click the Resubscribe link.
  4. Enter the new billing information. Then, select Subscribe.

Here's a complete guide on how to resubscribe your account in QBO: How to resubscribe or reactivate QuickBooks Online.

 

Get back to me if you have other questions. I'm always happy to help you further. Keep safe and have a great rest of the day!