Skip to main content
Sep 30, 2024 10:59 AM UTC
Question

Can I reset to original settings? Ie remove all entries and start again?

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Sep 30, 2024 11:05 AM UTC

Hi jennyturnbull0-g Thanks for reaching out to us here on the Community. Accounts can only be reset/purged within the first 90 days, we can see the start date of your account was the 7th of March 2024 therefore you'd have to manually delete or make inactive entries that you have made.