May I know if you're referring to the merged expense accounts? I'd appreciate it if you can elaborate more about this so I can provide you the best resolution to fix your concern.
If you want to revert a merging process, the option to do so is unavailable. You can take a look at this article for more information about merge accounts: How to merge accounts, customers, and suppliers.
Feel free to post a comment below if you have other questions about this. I'd appreciate any response and I'm always here if you need more help. Take care always.