Hi again, allanri.
Thanks for that allanri. The Set Up Guide will show up when an account is newly signed up or created. This serves as guides specifically for new users. To get rid of this, you have to complete the process from See how much you're making down to the Add the finishing touches. In the long run, it will just disappear from there.

If you have any other issues or need further assistance, feel free to post here. Thank you and have a nice afternoon.