Question
Memorized transactions
I have deleted a memorized transaction from the list, however, it keeps notifying me in reminders and when I log into Quickbooks. How do I stop this from happening?
I have deleted a memorized transaction from the list, however, it keeps notifying me in reminders and when I log into Quickbooks. How do I stop this from happening?
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.