Once cancelled, you'll receive a confirmation email containing the cancellation details. Also, you'll have read-only access to your data for a year. You can check this article for more information: What happens to my QuickBooks Online data after I cancel?
I'm only a post away if you need further help canceling your QBO account. It's always my pleasure to help you out again.