Skip to main content
Jun 1, 2022 11:23 AM UTC
Question

How can we close (disable) licenses in our account that we no longer need?I mean those that our Clients no longer use. We do not want to pay for them anymore.

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Jun 1, 2022 1:51 PM UTC

Hello Mata-b-biuropod, 

 

Welcome to the Community page, 

 

All you need to do is click on the transfer to client this will then make that license inactive so you won't pay for it. This article has all the steps you need to take under the remove a client section.