Skip to main content
Apr 23, 2020 1:01 PM UTC
Question

How do i reset leave taken from previous year from displaying in new year?

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Apr 23, 2020 3:20 PM UTC

Thanks for asking this here in the Community, accounts193

 

In QuickBooks Online, the leave taken from the previous year automatically resets when you start the new year.

 

You may want to out this article for more insight on how to manage employees in QuickBooks Online: Edit employees in QuickBooks Online Standard Payroll (UK).

 

If you're using QuickBooks Online Advance Payroll, you may find this article helpful to learn about adding leave taken during the pay run or via the Leave requests: Entering leave taken in QuickBooks Online Advanced Payroll.

 

If you have other questions, just let me know. I'm always happy to assist you further. Have a great day ahead.