Skip to main content
Oct 17, 2019 10:29 AM UTC
Question

If I edit a service description, will all the recurring transactions using this service be automatically updated or do we have to manually amend them all individually?

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Oct 17, 2019 11:47 AM UTC

Hello Lindsay

 

When you manually change the description in the product and services>edit and then save and close you should see a message asking if you want to update memorised transactions with this change,if you select yes then the description will amend on any recurring templates you have set up with that service on.

 

Emma