Skip to main content
Jun 13, 2022 2:05 PM UTC
Question

Should my invoices still show Preview And Send, after sending? I has only started doing this since the end of last week.

I haven’t changed any settings, and have no updates.

1 reply

Jun 13, 2022 3:26 PM UTC

Hi gtodents-live-co, the invoice should update to show as sent directly after sending - is this showing as preview and send on both the app and web browser?