Skip to main content
Feb 12, 2021 1:41 PM UTC
Question

Whilst allocating payments I needed to undo one, now when I look at the client invoices/payments it is showing a voided transaction - it never used to. How do i get rid?

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Feb 12, 2021 2:59 PM UTC

Hello Hiedidolding, 

 

Welcome to the Community page, 

 

Could you send us a screen shot of what you are exactly seeing so we can help you with your issue please.