Skip to main content
Jan 27, 2021 4:57 AM UTC
Question

After signing up for the trial, I no longer have access to the original account. I now have a new account. How do I access the original account?

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Fiat Lux - ASIA
Jan 27, 2021 5:08 AM UTC

If you have a trial account, you have to navigate to Billing & Subscription menu to pay it with the regular rate and continue to use it. If you clicked the Buy button and paid with the discounted rate, it will open a new blank QBO account.

https:// quickbooks.grsm.io/US

https:// quickbooks.grsm.io/us-promo