Skip to main content
May 20, 2025 8:06 PM UTC
Question

Cancelling and reinstating account

Will anything happen to any of my account information if I cancel and then resign up to get the 3 month promotional price?

1 reply

May 20, 2025 9:33 PM UTC

Canceling QuickBooks Online (QBO) account will retain your data for a year after the cancellation without any changes, Kitty.
 
Concerning getting the three-month promotional price, this is only applicable for newly signed-up accounts. Therefore, reinstating an account does not qualify.
 
Let me know if you have additional questions managing QuickBooks subscription or any related to the product. I'm just a few clicks away to help you.