Skip to main content

1 reply

Daniela_A
Dec 22, 2022 3:50 AM UTC

Hi there, donna37.

 

I appreciate you posting here in the Community.

 

Another company admin possibly invited that user. Let's go to the Manage users page to verify this. Here's how:

 

  1. In your company account, click the gear icon on the upper right corner.
  2. Under Your Company, select Manage users.
  3. Click the three-dot icon under action column and View user activity of the other company admin to confirm.

Additionally, let's review the user listed. If they are unauthorized, we can delete them.

 

You can also use these articles for future reference: 

 

Feel free to mention me in the comments below if you need further assistance with managing users. Have a good one.