Skip to main content
Jan 31, 2022 5:06 PM UTC
Question

How can i delete "cancelled companies" from my log in screen?

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Jessica_young
Jan 31, 2022 5:21 PM UTC

Good morning, @mewowcafe.

 

Unfortunately, removing these company from the list isn't available in QuickBooks Online. However, the system will automatically delete all inactive or cancelled accounts after a year. This is because we hang onto your data for a year in case you change your mind.  

 

I'm always happy to pass on this feedback to our development team for future improvements within the QuickBooks Product.

 

Let me know if I can assist with anything else, I'll be around!