Skip to main content
Feb 7, 2022 12:50 AM UTC
Question

How can I upgrade my quickbooks plan while I have already paid for a lower plan? Will it charge me the full price?

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Fiat Lux - ASIA
Feb 7, 2022 1:09 AM UTC

The discounted rate is not applicable when upgrading or downgrading your plan. You have to click the Buy button and open a new blank account to get the discounted rate.

https:// quickbooks.grsm.io/us-promo

https:// quickbooks.grsm.io/us-promo-6months