Skip to main content

1 reply

Daniela_A
Dec 17, 2022 3:15 AM UTC

Hello, @freelifeceo.

 

I'll point the way and ensure we'll reactivate your account. Please note that following the cancellation date, we keep your company data for 356 days. Your data will still be accessible once you decide to subscribe again during that period. 

 

You'll be asked to resubscribe or reactivate your account after logging into your QuickBooks Online (QBO) account. Here's how:

 

  1. Click the Gear icon located at the top right corner.
  2. Under Your Company, choose Account and Settings.
  3. Click Billing & Subscription, then Resubscribe, and enter the updated billing information.
  4. Hit Subscribe.

You can also browse this article for more information: How to resubscribe or reactivate QuickBooks Online.  In addition to this, there's a way to gather the data you need. View this article to learn how: Run Reports in QuickBooks Online.

 

If you need more help with reactivating your account, let me know and I'll throw in a guide or two. Have a nice stay and stay safe!