Thanks for raising your concern here in the Community, @cshamburger2018-.
I'll point the way and ensure we'll reactivate your account in QuickBooks Online (QBO). Please note that following the cancellation date, we keep your company data for 356 days. Your data will still be accessible once you decide to subscribe again during that period.
You'll be asked to resubscribe or reactivate your account after logging into your QBO account. Here's how:
Log in to your QuickBooks Online company.
Click the Gear icon at the top.
Under Your Company, choose Account and Settings.
Select Billing & Subscription, then Resubscribe, and enter the updated billing information.