Skip to main content
Jan 4, 2021 11:24 PM UTC
Question

If I cancel my QuickBooks Online, will I still be able to access/view information entered previously on my account?

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

john-pero
Jan 4, 2021 11:31 PM UTC

You will have 365 days of reports only viewing. You will not be able to see individual detail of transactions.