Skip to main content
Jan 30, 2021 7:08 PM UTC
Question

Is any data lost when upgrading the subscription?

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Jan 30, 2021 7:14 PM UTC

Hello,

 

No you don't lose data.  Upgrading simply unlocks features you didnt have before that you can start using.