Skip to main content
Jun 13, 2021 5:46 PM UTC
Question

When I sign in online, I get to a page asking me to choose a subscription but I am already subscribed. When I use the app I have complete access to my data. How can I fix this?

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

BettyJaneB
Jun 13, 2021 6:43 PM UTC

Hi there, @stoibin.

 

I'd like to inform you that we currently have an ongoing issue wherein your subscription is still showing as cancelled even if it was paid already.

 

Our engineers are now working to identify the root cause of this matter, so they can apply a fix in a timely manner.

 

To get your work done, please access your account from the app.

 

However, I'd encourage you to reach out to our Customer Care Team. This way, you'll be notified whenever any updates about this hurdle are made available.

 

To reach them:

  1. From the Assistant tab, type or say Talk to a human.
  2. If you want to connect with us directly, type or say Talk to a human.
  3. Then select your preferred support method: Message an agent (Live chat), Call an agent, or Get a callback.

The details on how to get in touch with the support is also outlined in this article: How to contact QuickBooks Self-Employed Support.

 

Stay in touch if you need additional assistance with your account or with QBSE by leaving a comment below. I'm always right here to help.