Skip to main content
Jun 9, 2024 11:05 AM UTC
Question

How to delete my Payoll and Employee data from the QB Online account and reload from QB Desktop? I 'purged' the QB Online, but the Payroll and Employee data did not.

Original commenter did not share additional details