Skip to main content
Apr 14, 2019 10:36 AM UTC
Question

Can I archive past employees? Rather than having them on the employee list.

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Kristine Mae
Apr 14, 2019 11:24 AM UTC

Hello there, Jenny18.

 

We're unable to inactivate an employee. However, once an employee is no longer working with you, you'll mark them as leaver. This will still show the employees on the list. 

 

I've got you the articles depending on what subscription you have:

If you have other concerns, just drop a comment below.