Skip to main content
Apr 1, 2019 2:52 PM UTC
Question

How do I turn off payroll having turned it on but then decided not to use it?

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Apr 1, 2019 3:09 PM UTC


Hello ClareB4,

 

There is no way to turn it off once set up. You are only charged if you run the payroll, and so as you won't be using it, you will not be charged.

 

Thanks,

 

Talia