Skip to main content
Sep 14, 2021 9:08 AM UTC
Question

I have migrated from Desktop to Online using the migration tool. How do I delete / remove the set up guide on the dashboard. I will not be setting up payroll. Thanks!

The migration tool dealt with most of set up. I tweaked the system as required.

1 reply

Sep 14, 2021 11:16 AM UTC

Hello James-Judd, 

 

Welcome to the Community page, 

 

There is no way to delete/remove this out of your Quickbooks, you should be able to hide it but it will stay there just in case you need to start payroll at any point.