Go to the Gear or Settings ⚙ icon, then select Account and settings.
Proceed to the Billing & Subscription tab.
In the QuickBooks section, select Cancel subscription or Cancel online. If you're cancelling a trial, select Cancel trial.
Follow the succeeding prompts or steps to complete the cancellation.
Once cancelled, your account will become a read-only file for a year. Then, the system will automatically delete everything after that. Here's an article about this process for more details: Cancel Your QuickBooks Online Subscription.
Don't hesitate to reach out to us again if you need anything else. We're always here to help.