Skip to main content
Apr 24, 2025 5:12 PM UTC
Question

Has anyone permanently turn off quantity and rate warnings in advanced settings? Able to turn it off during a session, then it defaults back to on the next time I log in.

This pop-up warning really slows down editing large invoices. Makes the process sluggish.