Log in to your QuickBooks Online account. Change the URL to include /purgecompany. Example: URL shows https://qbo.intuit.com/c28/app/homepage, change to: https://qbo.intuit.com/c28/app/purgecompany. The next screen will provide a summary of the items to be deleted. Type the word “YES” once the data gets deleted, then click OK. Click Wipe Data once your selections are complete. Once the deletion is complete, you will be rerouted to your home page.
If not, you need to cancel your account, and start a new subscription.