Refer to the Two-step verification section and turn it off.
Follow the onscreen instructions to confirm.
Once this feature is disabled, you will only be asked to verify your account, when you log in from a new device, a new browser, or when you clear or reset your current browser's cached data.
You can also add Intuit or QuickBooks site as one of the trusted websites of your browser. That way, you won't be required to enter codes every time you access your account. To do so: