Skip to main content
Apr 28, 2024 8:01 PM UTC
Question

How do i change the default when adding a customer to NOT assign them to all employees?

Original commenter did not share additional details

1 reply

Apr 28, 2024 8:25 PM UTC

Hi there, Flower.

 

I'd love to help you with your concern, but for us to provide the right information, we need further details about your issue. Any additional information could help us provide the best resolution to your concern.

 

Let us know in the comments below for any updates. The community is always here to lend a hand at any time.