Skip to main content
Dec 29, 2022 2:58 AM UTC
Solved

How to delete mileages already recorded by mistake?

How do I delete mileages already recorded by mistake? I do not want to delete vehicles. I do not need to record new mileage anymore. I know how to edit but there is no delete function for recorded mileage. Thanks

DebSheenDAnswer
Dec 29, 2022 4:36 AM UTC

Hello there, @Shawn011.

I can see that you posted twice in this forum. Please click the link to get redirected to the other post answered by my colleague: https://quickbooks.intuit.com/learn-support/en-us/reports-and-accounting/re-mileage-editing-in-qb-desktop-pro/01/1183932#M173256

To keep the conversation streamlined, I ask that you leave any follow-ups there.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to visit us again. Have a great day!

1 reply

DebSheenDAnswer
Dec 29, 2022 4:36 AM UTC

Hello there, @Shawn011.

I can see that you posted twice in this forum. Please click the link to get redirected to the other post answered by my colleague: https://quickbooks.intuit.com/learn-support/en-us/reports-and-accounting/re-mileage-editing-in-qb-desktop-pro/01/1183932#M173256

To keep the conversation streamlined, I ask that you leave any follow-ups there.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to visit us again. Have a great day!